Valorization Committee

The Valorization Committee is responsible for

  • boosting valorization activities that create value from knowledge, and
  • assessing applications for co-funding of PhD theses suitable for social and economic exploitation.


  • Anne-Laure Fougères, Professor, Institute Camille Jordan, University Claude Bernard Lyon 1
  • Claude-Pierre Jeannerod, CNRS Researcher, Laboratoire de l’Informatique du Parallélisme, ENS de Lyon
  • Andro Mikelič, Professor, Institute Camille Jordan, University Claude Bernard Lyon 1, corresponding member of the Croatian Academy of Sciences and Arts
  • Christophe MONAT, Engineer, STMicroelectronics
  • Christian Perez, CNRS Research Director, Laboratoire de l’Informatique du Parallélisme, ENS de Lyon

Representative of the Executive Board:
Paulo Gonçalves